What’s On: Family Day Monday!

In Ontario we have something called Family Day, and it’s a government holiday so Ima gon relax today! Here are our recommendations for tonight, Monday February 21 2011.

90210 “It’s High Time” 8:00 on CW

Cousin Emily’s (guest Abbie Cobb) fatwa on all things Annie continues tonight as she takes Annie’s job, friends and man! I hate this cousin Emily plot, but imagine if she joins forces with Jasper to bring Annie down. I miss Jasper. Also the boys take Teddy for a night out to show him everything’s the same, but he feels they’re treating him different.

House “Two Stories” 8:00 on FOX

House goes to career day and based on the title probably tells two stories. I love when kids and curmudgeons meet. Looks like a fun one from the promo.

The Cape “The Lich part 2” 9:00 on NBC

The Lich part one was so far the series’ best episode and tonight is the conclusion. The Lich (Dirty Sexy Money’s Brian Fitzgerald) and Netta (Illeana Douglas) keep Orwell hostage and the Cape relies on his wife’s legal connections to find him. Give it a watch before it dies.

Castle “The Setup part 1” 10:00 on ABC

A murder leads to a bigger conspiracy involving a radioactive bomb on tonight’s Castle. Heroes’ Adrian Pasdar guest stars as the federal agent who works alongside Castle and Beckett. Expect a cliffhanger with Beckett’s life in the balance probably.

Everything Else:

The Bachelor 8:00 on ABC – Who will he choose? Will he actually choose someone this time?

Chuck 8:00 on NBC – I don’t love this show, but I do love that it gave Chevy Chase the his TV comeback.

How I Met Your Mother 8:00 on CBS – Ted has a run in with Zoey’s (guest Jennifer Morrison) ex-husband The Captain (guest Kyle McLachlan)

Pretty Little Liars 8:00 on ABC Family – Aria ponders upon the legitimacy of her relationship with Ezra (pictured above together), her high school english teacher. Hasn’t this Hot-For-Teacher plot been done to death? And never better than in Dawson’s Creek?

Mad Love 8:30 on CBS – Hopefully this perfect cast couple sitcom will have a better second outing. It’s pilot stunk.

Being Human 9:00 on Syfy – I just cant. I needs me my Annie (pictured). I am not a Sally dude.

The Chicago Code 9:00 on FOX – I liked the second episode of Shawn Ryan’s cop drama, but I LOVE Jennifer Beals’ Chicago accent. I’m down for episode three.

Gossip Girl 9:00 on CW – I officially can’t stand Tika Sumpter as Raina Thorpe on Gossip Girl, what I can stand/officially LOVE is the beginnings of DAIR!!!!

Greek 9:00 on ABC FamilyJust a few more episodes left catch it if you can.

Mike & Molly 9:30 on CBS – Old sex this week instead of fat sex.

Harry’s Law 10:00 on NBC – For a ghetto her neighborhood looks rather quaint.

Hawaii Five-O 10:00 on CBS – Get ready for the Secret World of Alex Mack’s Larisa Oleynik!

Skins 10:00 on MTV – Just die already.

I’m mad excited for Castle!!

Leave a Reply

