What’s On: Sunday

Survivor Finale!

… and Leverage too.

Survivor Finale and Reunion! 8:00 to 11:00 on CBS

Survivor Nicaragua comes to an end tonight. Last week saw the voting out of Jane. I was a little shocked at how it played out, but I like that they were straight up with her when she approached and asked. Probsty was kick-ass in the tribal council, his impression of my his mother was uncanny and even though Jeff’s mom made good points it didn’t sway anyone and the Carolina farmer was sent packing leaving (above from left to right) Jud “Fabio” Birza, 21, Dan Lembo, 63, Chase Rice, 24, Holly Hoffman, 44 & Sash Lenahan, 30 as the final five.

Unless Fabio pulls off two straight immunity challenge wins, I predict that the final three will be Dan, Holly and Sash. I say Sash over Chase only because he has a greater killer instinct although I have a feeling I’m going to be surprised. I hope to high hell that Dan Lembo doesn’t get a single vote.

I’ll be around to post an instant reaction later and hopefully me and P will have a joint recap in the next few days!

Enjoy the promo!

Season Finale Alert!

Leverage “The Big Bang Job” & “The San Lorenzo Job” 9 & 10 on TNT

Leverage ends it’s second season tonight with a two hour finale in which the team tries to take down Damien Moreau (Goran Visnjic). Elisabetta Canalis also guest stars as the Italian.

Check back later tonight and in the next few days for recaps and top ten lists and more treats than you can possible imagine.

Leave a Reply

