90210 Recap “Rihanna and Gaga, watch your backs bitches!”

“Oh my god that is too funny, you have to tweet that!”

P: So lets talk 90210

J: Okie dokie

P: PS –  I watched apprentice last week; thanksgiving was so depressing

J: Haha. This week’s was good, but it’s all set up for next week – the mid season finale – although last year was more intense I feel

P: OOOOOOOH what do you think will happen next week? Crap! Lets not get ahead – I get too excited with 90210. Lets go by character:

Navid/Silver/Adrianna?

J: Well next week will probably feature Adrianna going off the wagon. Victor will probably reveal she stole the music and Navid will ditch her for Silver and she’ll go ape shit.

P: season 1s OD was amazing, and ya, Vic was too nice this week

J: Her season 2 OD was good too – I just wish that people on 90210 broke up for reasons other than – “you’re not listening to me when I need you”

P: Ooooh maybe aid will go off the wagon and CALL JASPER

J: doubt it but that would be AWESOME!

P: well I think the mid season finale will have to bring Cannon or Jasper, they need a dangerous encounter..

J: Yeah they need something to hook us for the winter…

Liam?

P: Horrible storyline. That guy just cant catch a break. What is up with that chick he’s working for? Is she crazy?

J: I actually like her – she’s really weird and interesting; and I like that Liam got his ass kicked…but yeah his storylines generally suck this season, he needs to be more of a bad ass…

like Dylan

or Jordan Catalano

P: Liam is too smart to be Jordan Catalano (thought we all know he just didn’t apply himself and fell through the cracks)

J: Where do you see his plot going?

P: I’m not sure… maybe reuniting him and Charlie

J: Barf

P: I know but I don’t see what the point of Charlie’s character is if they wont try to bring them together, and maybe a good gang-fight is the best way? 😉

J: I know – I hope it gets violent before it gets brotherly

Teddy and Ian?

P: Maybe silver will find out next week – they need some sort of cliffhanger

I LOOOOOOVE Teddy’s storyline, Hes’ so fantastic. Way to go 90210 for GOING THERE… ::but Jack McPhee was the first::

J: I don’t know… it’s all good and realistic – it’s just a little contrived. Like Jack McPhee’s coming out was so much more interesting – The Poem!! Remember the poem and the teacher that made him read it out – PERFECT! Teddy’s plot feels very written.

P: OMG that was so good, maybe Teddy can write a poem!

J: Naomi and Oscar?

P: love them; I want that to happen, though the fact that Oscar was sooooo hellbent on revenge, it makes it hard to imagine he’d just apologize like that.

J: It all happened so fast

P: I know. A wee bit ridiculous

J: but I get Naomi’s attraction to him – he’s the perfect mix of bad boy and European (respectful) for her.

P: Naomi was great with Zack the surfer – and I’d get anyone’s attraction to Oscar.

J: Annie and Dixon?

P: Lame – I feel bad for their mom, Annie’s message was sooo embarrassing.

J: Yeah a super cool hot mom has two lame kids.

P: not that I have anything against online dating but it was too quick; you need to stalk a bit more before you send out a date request, any good social networker knows that.

J: Exactly! And her date used to be on Caroline in the City

P: GREAT SHOW

J: AMAZING SHOW – My favorite plot is no doubt Ryan and Deb

P: ARE U SERIOUS!?!?!? THEY ARE UR FAVES?!?!?! They are not the Walshes, nor should they be treated as such

J: I’m sorry but this guy has slept his way through every older woman on the show. I think it’s hilarious, he is a hero and should be treated as such

P: ugh… terrible teacher… Ivy?

J: I like the way she’s being integrated into the crew, speaking of the crew, how funny was Adrianna asking Liam and Dixon for an update, when were they ever friends??

P: She’s THE WORST I don’t see why Ashton is following her tweets, she should just go back to singing Jolene – and being ridiculously gorgeous.

J: Ashton follows her because she used to make out with his stepdaughter

P: True. Makes sense. In summation …Naomi and Teddy continue to steal the show?

J: I’m not so in love with teddy’s story like you – it feels too written to me. I just hope next week gives me a lot of jaw drop wild moments

P: Liam’s life continues sucking they have so many openings to go anywhere with some of these storylines I honestly don’t know what to expect.

J: Me neither – I just hope Silver goes crazy again soon.

P: I want Cannon to come back and what about Navid…when is he going to lose all his financial security!?

J: He (Cannon) will soon – this is like Crazy Derek on One Tree Hill all over again

an Navid probably will in the spring. It’ll be his spring plot

P: I was so terrified with Derek – I remember having to mute the television

J: Let’s hope Cannon gives us the same chills.

P: His name makes me shiver

J: My friend still thinks he’s really hot.

P: I would agree but then they brought Oscar, can’t have more than one hot Brit

J: That is a fact – but Oscar doesn’t monologue about man being the most dangerous predator.

Leave a Reply

